Shop
Customer Reviews
ELM GARDENS 1988 LTD
Local Antigonish, NS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very pleased with the arrangement I ordered on line - was actually nicer than the picture. Also very pleased with the prompt delivery out of town.
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2017, 7:01 am

Thank you so much for the lovely review it is nice to know that we are pleasing our customers. Thanks Again
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great website, easy to navigate. Have been a customer for many years and never disappointed!
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2017, 7:10 am

Thank you so much for the lovely review so happy we are always able to please you
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to navigate website, efficient service, quick delivery... though the flowers that were delivered were a different color (orange, which is my SIL's least favorite) than pictured. Overall though, excellent customer service.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2017, 4:51 pm

Thank you for your review. We try to come as close as possible to what a customer orders. We do not always have all products in stock.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Fast and efficient ordering online. I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and after seeing a picture, I was very pleased that it was what I had ordered. Thank you Elm Gardens.
Brenda Gould 's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2017, 12:57 pm

thank you for the lovely review we try very hard to please our customers all the time
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

My friend Dianne loved her floral arrangement she received for her Birthday,the flowers were beautiful.Thanks so much for making her day....:)
Brends's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2016, 5:31 am

So happy to have been able to make her day special. Thank you for choosing us for your floral needs
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good morning. Gail really enjoyed the flowers. I appreciate all that was done to get the flowers to her thank you & have a great day Kathy :)
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2016, 9:24 am

So glad you are pleased thank you for the lovely review
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

My mother loved the floral arrangement she recieved for Mothers Day. Keep up the great work and service. Cheers, Eileen, Dartmouth, NS.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you for replacing the flowers sent for Mothers' Day. I have always had great service from Elm Gardens over the years and appreciate you dealing with this issue promptly.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you for replacing the flowers sent for Mothers' Day. I have always had great service from Elm Gardens over the years and appreciate you dealing with this issue promptly.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

the floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and remains fresh. A cherished gift from my daughter for Mother's Day!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

We were very happy with the floral arrangement we ordered. The website is well organized and easy to use. A great experience.
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. Personally called when there were concerns with my order.
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always very helpful when I call and very competitive rates. They make being so far from home easier when they're on the job. Thank you Elm Gardens, for all you do. Hugh
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everytime I call Elm Garden's I get amazing service. Always sounds like they are smiling on the phone and can do whatever you need, whenever you need. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! It's just like being home.
Date: Aug 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: **

amazing place great flowers
Date: May 17, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very helpful over the phone, and will deliver my order within a few hours from my phone call (and I called very late in the day). Thank you for your help.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Antigonish, NS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ELM GARDENS 1988 LTD
25A East Main Street
Antigonish, NS. B2G 2B3
Local: (902) 863-3492

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase