Shop
Customer Reviews
ELM GARDENS 1988 LTD
Local Antigonish, NS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always great service!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

The arrangement was really beautiful and received lots of compliments - the container of a square glass, heavy (less tipping danger) and unusual. The flowers are lasting beautifully as well. Great work as always.
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2018, 7:03 am

Thank you so much for the lovely review always nice to hear when things go well.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

received on date requested and as ordered. Very beautiful.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Superb service as always!!!!! Elm Gardens always provides great service and beautiful floral arrangements. They go above and beyond.
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2018, 7:00 am

Thank you so much
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Lovely floral arrangement. Excellent service. I have always preferred to used Elm Gardens.
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2018, 7:00 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful review we try very hard to make sure everything is perfect when it goes out the door. Nice to hear positive feedback.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers are beautiful. I am very happy with this arrangement
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

It is with gratitude I thank the owner of this amazing shop do accepting and delivering my bouquet for Mother's Day from my son in BC ...thank you .. PS the arrangement is breathtaking
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2018, 7:33 am

Oh thank you so much you are so so welcome
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering from Elm Gardens was such an excellent experience! We ordered from afar (BC) and were able to get some Christmas love to family members far away. Quick, and with such good quality. Thank you!
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2018, 9:35 am

So very happy to hear you were pleased with our service. Thank you for the lovely review
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the arrangement was even more than expected very happy with experience with Elm Gardens. Thank you.
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2017, 7:38 am

Thank you so much for the great review. We always strive to do our very very best.
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very pleased with the arrangement I ordered on line - was actually nicer than the picture. Also very pleased with the prompt delivery out of town.
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2017, 7:01 am

Thank you so much for the lovely review it is nice to know that we are pleasing our customers. Thanks Again
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great website, easy to navigate. Have been a customer for many years and never disappointed!
Brenda Gould's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2017, 7:10 am

Thank you so much for the lovely review so happy we are always able to please you
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to navigate website, efficient service, quick delivery... though the flowers that were delivered were a different color (orange, which is my SIL's least favorite) than pictured. Overall though, excellent customer service.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2017, 4:51 pm

Thank you for your review. We try to come as close as possible to what a customer orders. We do not always have all products in stock.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Fast and efficient ordering online. I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and after seeing a picture, I was very pleased that it was what I had ordered. Thank you Elm Gardens.
Brenda Gould 's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2017, 12:57 pm

thank you for the lovely review we try very hard to please our customers all the time
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

My friend Dianne loved her floral arrangement she received for her Birthday,the flowers were beautiful.Thanks so much for making her day....:)
Brends's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2016, 5:31 am

So happy to have been able to make her day special. Thank you for choosing us for your floral needs
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good morning. Gail really enjoyed the flowers. I appreciate all that was done to get the flowers to her thank you & have a great day Kathy :)
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2016, 9:24 am

So glad you are pleased thank you for the lovely review
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

My mother loved the floral arrangement she recieved for Mothers Day. Keep up the great work and service. Cheers, Eileen, Dartmouth, NS.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you for replacing the flowers sent for Mothers' Day. I have always had great service from Elm Gardens over the years and appreciate you dealing with this issue promptly.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you for replacing the flowers sent for Mothers' Day. I have always had great service from Elm Gardens over the years and appreciate you dealing with this issue promptly.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

the floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and remains fresh. A cherished gift from my daughter for Mother's Day!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

We were very happy with the floral arrangement we ordered. The website is well organized and easy to use. A great experience.
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. Personally called when there were concerns with my order.
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always very helpful when I call and very competitive rates. They make being so far from home easier when they're on the job. Thank you Elm Gardens, for all you do. Hugh
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everytime I call Elm Garden's I get amazing service. Always sounds like they are smiling on the phone and can do whatever you need, whenever you need. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! It's just like being home.
Date: Aug 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: **

amazing place great flowers
Date: May 17, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very helpful over the phone, and will deliver my order within a few hours from my phone call (and I called very late in the day). Thank you for your help.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Antigonish, NS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ELM GARDENS 1988 LTD
25A East Main Street
Antigonish, NS. B2G 2B3
Local: (902) 863-3492

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express


Debit Card

web3-att

Our FAT Paint Products


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase